Kids at Market

Kids at Market

Every Market Saturday 9a-11a

Kids at Market Corn Recipe Links

Sweet Corn & Basil Muffins: http://bit.ly/2tqx2Ol
Corn, Peas and Carrot Fritters: http://www.sugaretal.com/2014/01/19/corn-carrot-and-pea-breakfast-fritters/
Momofuku Milk Bar’s Corn Cookies: http://www.savorysimple.net/momofuku-milk-bars-corn-cookies/
Zucchini and Sweet Corn Pizza: http://www.reclaimingprovincial.com/2012/07/05/zucchini-sweet-corn-pizza/
Corn Pancakes: http://www.closetcooking.com/2011/08/corn-pancakes.html
Black Bean and Corn Fritters: http://www.3boysunprocessed.com/black-bean-and-corn-fritters/
Fresh Corn Salsa: http://www.lemontreedwelling.com/2015/09/fresh-corn-salsa.html
Honey Butter Creamy Skillet Corn: http://togetherasfamily.com/2017/03/honey-butter-creamy-skillet-corn/
And the best way to cook corn on the cob: https://spicysouthernkitchen.com/best-way-to-cook-corn-on-the-cob/

Visit our Kids at Market booth at the corner of 11th and Iowa every Market Saturday for a special family and kids activity!

Every 3rd Saturday, we will host our Chefs at Market Demonstration here!  Market tours begin at 9am!